Reviews

Total Reviews: 249
NFL
NFL September 18, 2019

The picks have been so good so far I'm blown away
Victor Hughes - avatar Victor Hughes
NFL
NFL September 17, 2019

Two weeks of amazing results on every slate. I'm blown away by how successful I've been using the War Rooms. I'd seen them talking about them on Twitter for what feels like years and I just never pulled the trigger. I finally gave it a shot because the price is really nothing if it works, and I've made like 2000% returns in two weeks. I would have to imagine these results won't last like this all season, but I am completely sold no matter what. Just the level of analysis and time and energy I can tell they put into the research makes me want to keep joining more contests before every slate. Even if I lose I feel like I had an edge and it just didn't work out. Without a doubt these guys are good at their jobs and I would recommend
JasonPowell - avatar JasonPowell
All Access
All Access September 7, 2019

This is truly an incredible service and an amazing team. They are giving all their original customers a great deal and taking care of us as they alway do before they raise their prices. It really couldn't be a better situation for the original customers since they are raising prices to cover all the analysts they've added and the platforms they have built like the new apps. I'm all in on annual all access knowing that DFI will keep investing in their team and their products and they won't make their current users pay for any of the added benefits. I would still pay more if I had to but it just shows how dedicated this company is to taking care of customers.
Fred Cook - avatar Fred Cook
NFL
NFL August 30, 2019

The preseason picks were great! I can't wait for Week 1!
Douglas Young - avatar Douglas Young
All Access
All Access August 20, 2019

Really such a great value for every sport. I used to buy tons of individual packages at RotoGrinders and I still felt confused by who was advocating which players and it never felt like just a clear company stance on anything. I like that every sport I play with DFI there are clearly defined picks and strategies and I can choose to follow them all or not, but I'm never left guessing on what the DFI team is doing with their lineups and what their research is pointing to.
J Hawthorne - avatar J Hawthorne
PGA
PGA August 14, 2019

I've been getting all my golfers through to the weekend and contending for takedowns like every week since I joined. The research is incredible and they look into so many aspects of golf that I didn't even know you could find out. Haven't had my first massive win yet but I've been profitable pretty much every week and I expect to win big soon
Zach Hawthorne - avatar Zach Hawthorne
MLB
MLB August 9, 2019

These guys have are the best in the business. Increased my bankroll MASSIVELY by listening to top plays and why they like who they like. All plays are backed by data and research which I so appreciate. Can’t thank them enough. Just bought the all access!!!
cem.adam.osma - avatar cem.adam.osma
MLB
MLB August 6, 2019

I recently been playing mlb pretty much every day and doing really well with the war rooms. Its very helpful to get guidance on where I should start my lineup focus and just keep adding pieces from there until I'm done with it
Ezequiel Vick - avatar Ezequiel Vick
MLB
MLB July 30, 2019

I've been winning big every month or so since I joined. I really like the War Rooms and will be using them this football season too
Guy Bates - avatar Guy Bates
PGA
PGA July 19, 2019

I have such a good time playing the PGA picks every week and the way DFI presents the slates and stuff just makes it so easy to do it without knowing much about the stats and research. I'm the kind of guy who loves watching golf but doesn't know a whole lot about the numbers for why you'd pick certain guys on DFS and stuff so this makes it so much more enjoyable to follow. Definitely a customer for as long as DFS golf exists
JordanThomas - avatar JordanThomas
MLB
MLB July 18, 2019

Great content day in day out
Alex Woods - avatar Alex Woods
All Access
All Access July 11, 2019

Loving the app! Huge improvement to the overall experience!
PeteFowler - avatar PeteFowler
TENNIS
TENNIS July 2, 2019

I was curious if you guys would be as good at DFS as you are with bets. My question has been answered. EMPHATIC YES!
PGA
PGA June 27, 2019

Not surprising that DFI talks about always ranking first in PGA. Their picks have been incredible since I joined. I was actually kind of thinking PGA was nearly impossible to predict accurately so I'm glad I found this on Twitter
A Salazar - avatar A Salazar
TENNIS
TENNIS June 27, 2019

The tennis bets here are so good. I've learned to max them every time and it will pay for any and all losses I make on my own lol
Ronald Baker - avatar Ronald Baker
WNBA
WNBA June 25, 2019

When you consider that other sites don't even cover this and then you consider how well DFI covers it, the edge has to be bigger here than with anything else. Before they started covering it I was basically just going at WNBA blindly and that's what I have to assume almost everyone is doing. Even when a pick totally misses I still cash GPPs and when everything hits I'm getting takedowns or near takedowns. In NBA if a pick misses you're just screwed it doesn't matter what else you do. Full disclosure: I wasn't planning on leaving this review because I was hoping nobody else finds out about this but then they asked me to and I felt like they deserved my honest review to help them grow this. I think it is worth it to bring publicity to WNBA to help grow the contests anyway. If this sport gets big DFI users will be hitting life-changing prizes every week
NASCAR
NASCAR June 24, 2019

Been using DFI NASCAR for what seems like years. Always been the best in the industry
Patrick Brooks - avatar Patrick Brooks
DFI BETS
DFI BETS June 22, 2019

These bets have been nearly all winners since I joined. I don't expect to always win at this rate but either way I'm hooked
Leonard Ball - avatar Leonard Ball
DFI BETS
DFI BETS June 18, 2019

Absolutely love this app. Best fantasy advice out there!
PGA
PGA June 12, 2019

Golf is the toughest sport to predict and I've struggled a lot on my own. Signing up for DFI was a huge help for me and I've cashed so much more than when I was picking on my own or searching for free content on Google
Caleb Lamb - avatar Caleb Lamb
MLB
MLB June 5, 2019

Solid picks and good reasoning on them. For the price, a very good service
WDennis - avatar WDennis
DFI BETS
DFI BETS June 2, 2019

The app notifications have taken DFI above the competition
ArthurSpencer - avatar ArthurSpencer
All Access
All Access May 31, 2019

I've been a subscriber for 2 years now and I love the product. They cover all the main slates for all the main sports. The war rooms are clearly set out and the analysis consistently on point and transparent. Also worth pointing out that the company are responsive to deal with.
Ciaran - avatar Ciaran
All Access
All Access May 30, 2019

Elite content *****
LucasEvans - avatar LucasEvans