Reviews

Total Reviews: 206
CBB Access
CBB Access March 6, 2019

I mostly just play on Saturdays but the War Rooms have been really good and I'm definitely using them every day for March Madness!
Kent Gray - avatar Kent Gray
All Access
All Access March 3, 2019

I could never crack 300 or be in green with NBA. Recently that has been changing & I’m cashing in thanks to joining the DFI team. I can’t wait for the MLB season and their War Room heat! Thanks again!
UncleRico77 - avatar UncleRico77
NASCAR
NASCAR February 25, 2019

There aren't many sites out there helping with Nascar at all so I was nervous this might be a super basic overview of the race with all the chalk picks. It wasn't at all, and two weeks in a row the Warroom has put me on some really good picks I wasn't considering.
Everett Palmer - avatar Everett Palmer
NHL
NHL February 21, 2019

The DFI NHL team did a great job helping a total neanderthal like me succeed in hockey during the NBA All Star Break. Thank you guys! I'll be back whenever there's no NBA!
Kyle Hernandez - avatar Kyle Hernandez
All Access
All Access February 20, 2019

I’ll be honest I tried Dfi when they 1st started doing the warrooms and didn’t really care for it. Decided to give it another try with the all access and this time around I loved how you can pop in the wr 15 to 20 mins before lock and put together a team that’s competitive. Definitely would recommend!!
Jason - avatar Jason
All Access
All Access February 20, 2019

All class acts. It's an honor to support this team
Brett Lee - avatar Brett Lee
NASCAR
NASCAR February 19, 2019

DFI has been great. I have war room access to multiple war rooms and have always had a positive experience. The DFI team proves to you there knowledge and experience researching each and every one of the sports they cover. I look forward to the upcoming seasons and taking down some big GPPs!
John Mitchell - avatar John Mitchell
NASCAR
NASCAR February 19, 2019

Great info. I don’t anything about nascar other than the well known names. First time playing with DFI and I turned $26 into $303. Will definitely keep using them. I highly recommended giving it a shot even if it’s just a 1 day or a week to see for yourself!
Christapher Cooley - avatar Christapher Cooley
NHL
NHL February 19, 2019

NHL War Room has been killing it.. Knowing little to nothing about hockey left me with little to no expectations on what to expect when I started out but these guys absolutely crush it every night!
patvee21 - avatar patvee21
NFL
NFL February 10, 2019

Just wanted to say I had an amazing season and it's thanks to this team. You guys deserve all the best. Already looking forward to next season!
Barry Wade - avatar Barry Wade
CBB Access
CBB Access February 8, 2019

This too easy! We feasting!
Jacob Williamson - avatar Jacob Williamson
NBA
NBA February 8, 2019

I joined last week and already got three of my coworkers to sign up. We love playing Draftkings at work but hate researching lol this is perfect
Kelly Burton - avatar Kelly Burton
NFL
NFL February 2, 2019

These war rooms are amazing. So much analysis for a few dollars
Laurence Castro - avatar Laurence Castro
NBA
NBA January 31, 2019

I was doing great for a few weeks but the last three days I lost .The format is good so I'm going to stick with it but docked a couple stars for recent losses
Jean Townsend - avatar Jean Townsend
PGA
PGA January 29, 2019

The amount of top ten finishes they've been picking is really impressive. I've made money every week since I joined. 100% cash rate in double ups so far after a month and I don't do any research. Big ups to this site
Dan Fisher - avatar Dan Fisher
NFL
NFL January 27, 2019

This team does an incredible job of identifying market inefficiencies. They had us all play lineups for the Pro Bowl that left like $20,000 salary or more available, using every single tight end that was in the game. It seemed wild but they were totally right and I cashed easily with everyone lineup I played, even one where the other two players got 2 total points. I can't say enough about the strategies this team uses
Chris Miller - avatar Chris Miller
NBA
NBA January 19, 2019

Joined on the first of the year and have been turning profits ever since, been through over a dozen DFS websites and the War Room is the most unique/simple way of knowing the days favorites. They offer great insight and clarity with their daily must haves and value plays.
Mike Hyland - avatar Mike Hyland
TENNIS
TENNIS January 16, 2019

These tennis picks are really good. I'm betting them on Bovada as well as Draftkings and doing really well. Thanks
Marcus Higgins - avatar Marcus Higgins
DFI BETS
DFI BETS January 10, 2019

Great service and I can't wait for the app!
William Quan - avatar William Quan
All Access
All Access January 7, 2019

Everything DFI puts out is top tier. All Sports is the best value. Basically pay for two sports and get everything
Jesus Gilbert - avatar Jesus Gilbert
DFI BETS
DFI BETS December 19, 2018

I love the NBA prop bets. I think NBA player props are the most fun thing in betting but I'd never been able to find a site to give me smart bets on them until I heard about DFI Bets
Brian Easley - avatar Brian Easley
CBB Access
CBB Access December 5, 2018

CBB analysis is so on point! I knew this would be an exploitable DFS sport but I didn't want to put the time into researching for it. The DFI team finds everything and makes it so easy to make a lineup
Jeff Abeyta - avatar Jeff Abeyta
NBA
NBA December 5, 2018

The NBA War Rooms are fantastic. I used to spend hours researching and now I don't research at all and I'm doing better. I wish I knew about this a couple years ago because I get sad just thinking about all the wasted time lol
Charles Hall - avatar Charles Hall
DFI BETS
DFI BETS December 3, 2018

THE PICKS HAVE BEEN ON FIREEEEEE
Gregory Campos - avatar Gregory Campos