Reviews

Total Reviews: 240
PGA
PGA July 19, 2019

I have such a good time playing the PGA picks every week and the way DFI presents the slates and stuff just makes it so easy to do it without knowing much about the stats and research. I'm the kind of guy who loves watching golf but doesn't know a whole lot about the numbers for why you'd pick certain guys on DFS and stuff so this makes it so much more enjoyable to follow. Definitely a customer for as long as DFS golf exists
JordanThomas - avatar JordanThomas
MLB
MLB July 18, 2019

Great content day in day out
Alex Woods - avatar Alex Woods
All Access
All Access July 11, 2019

Loving the app! Huge improvement to the overall experience!
PeteFowler - avatar PeteFowler
TENNIS
TENNIS July 2, 2019

I was curious if you guys would be as good at DFS as you are with bets. My question has been answered. EMPHATIC YES!
PGA
PGA June 27, 2019

Not surprising that DFI talks about always ranking first in PGA. Their picks have been incredible since I joined. I was actually kind of thinking PGA was nearly impossible to predict accurately so I'm glad I found this on Twitter
A Salazar - avatar A Salazar
TENNIS
TENNIS June 27, 2019

The tennis bets here are so good. I've learned to max them every time and it will pay for any and all losses I make on my own lol
Ronald Baker - avatar Ronald Baker
WNBA
WNBA June 25, 2019

When you consider that other sites don't even cover this and then you consider how well DFI covers it, the edge has to be bigger here than with anything else. Before they started covering it I was basically just going at WNBA blindly and that's what I have to assume almost everyone is doing. Even when a pick totally misses I still cash GPPs and when everything hits I'm getting takedowns or near takedowns. In NBA if a pick misses you're just screwed it doesn't matter what else you do. Full disclosure: I wasn't planning on leaving this review because I was hoping nobody else finds out about this but then they asked me to and I felt like they deserved my honest review to help them grow this. I think it is worth it to bring publicity to WNBA to help grow the contests anyway. If this sport gets big DFI users will be hitting life-changing prizes every week
NASCAR
NASCAR June 24, 2019

Been using DFI NASCAR for what seems like years. Always been the best in the industry
Patrick Brooks - avatar Patrick Brooks
DFI BETS
DFI BETS June 22, 2019

These bets have been nearly all winners since I joined. I don't expect to always win at this rate but either way I'm hooked
Leonard Ball - avatar Leonard Ball
DFI BETS
DFI BETS June 18, 2019

Absolutely love this app. Best fantasy advice out there!
PGA
PGA June 12, 2019

Golf is the toughest sport to predict and I've struggled a lot on my own. Signing up for DFI was a huge help for me and I've cashed so much more than when I was picking on my own or searching for free content on Google
Caleb Lamb - avatar Caleb Lamb
MLB
MLB June 5, 2019

Solid picks and good reasoning on them. For the price, a very good service
WDennis - avatar WDennis
DFI BETS
DFI BETS June 2, 2019

The app notifications have taken DFI above the competition
ArthurSpencer - avatar ArthurSpencer
All Access
All Access May 31, 2019

I've been a subscriber for 2 years now and I love the product. They cover all the main slates for all the main sports. The war rooms are clearly set out and the analysis consistently on point and transparent. Also worth pointing out that the company are responsive to deal with.
Ciaran - avatar Ciaran
All Access
All Access May 30, 2019

Elite content *****
LucasEvans - avatar LucasEvans
NBA
NBA May 19, 2019

Thank you for covering the one game slates! DFI making the playoffs way more fun
Brett Washington - avatar Brett Washington
DFI BETS
DFI BETS May 19, 2019

The NBA playoffs have been great and getting the bets through the app now is a big plus! Go DFI team!
Carroll Cook - avatar Carroll Cook
NHL
NHL May 6, 2019

Nothin like NHL playoffs baby! Must haves been lighting it up!
EricCortez - avatar EricCortez
All Access
All Access May 6, 2019

I'm so impressed that these guys don't get complacent. To my knowledge, most of them are extremely young, and they continue to push out updates and improvements to their site much faster than other companies in this industry. I subscribe to just about every DFS site and I can truly say I am most impressed by this team. The app they just put out is really well made and I'll absolutely recommend this site to anyone who asks for my opinion because I believe the most ambitious and hard working people will almost always provide the best value in the long run
KenRoyGoatSquad - avatar KenRoyGoatSquad
NBA
NBA May 3, 2019

I've been using the DFI NBA War Rooms for two or three months now. I started with 25 dollars of my own money that I deposited into my FanDuel account, and currently my balance sits at $1250. It's honestly crazy how easy this feels. I have gotten so used to cashing my money every night. I almost assume that I'll leave each night with at least three times the amount of money I actually bet. The War Rooms are quick and easy, and some of my best line ups were able to be built in 10 to 15 minutes using their header. I love the interactive features, and am about to upgrade to all-access. The price of a subscription is easily the best deal of any DFS website. I paid off my investment into the NBA monthly interactive on my first night of using the War Rooms, which is a great feeling. It's added so much excitement to watching games, and I could not recommend it enough.
tristan.korff - avatar tristan.korff
PGA
PGA May 2, 2019

I love sweating PGA but hate researching it. This has been a godsend for me. I make a good lineup in 5 minutes and get 4 days of fun out of it. If you're like me and just want a good lineup without spending a lot of time on it then you'll like this over sites like RotoGrinders where they make it too complicated
Ted Lee - avatar Ted Lee
All Access
All Access May 1, 2019

Every sport on here is fantastic. I love the bets and the DFS War Rooms. To get it all for such a low price is a steal
Bill Pratt - avatar Bill Pratt
MLB
MLB April 17, 2019

This is my third season with DFI MLB and it's really consistent. They do a great job slate in, slate out. It's nice that they are very dependable about when the War Room starts and how they recommend building the lineups.
DWatts - avatar DWatts
DFI BETS
DFI BETS April 14, 2019

Before I sign up for anything in this industry, I look at the reviews and when I saw nothing but good stuff about DFI, I tried it out. I must say DFI Bets has been the most profitable service I’ve paid for and I’ll be sticking with it. Amazing customer service and results so I’m paying it forward by adding a review.
Ryan Ellis - avatar Ryan Ellis