Reviews

Total Reviews: 291
PGA
PGA July 27, 2021

DFI has consistently been the best for years
Alfred - avatar Alfred
DFI BETS
DFI BETS July 19, 2021

I do a lot of research on my own and these picks are very sharp. Early on I felt the need to look into them myself but by now I trust them completely
Gil Pratt - avatar Gil Pratt
DFS All Access
DFS All Access July 17, 2021

Everything is fantastic
Phil Porter - avatar Phil Porter
MLB
MLB June 22, 2021

This is such a great product. It's exactly what I needed to play DFS effectively
Mack Newton - avatar Mack Newton
PGA
PGA May 26, 2021

the info: some of the best intel in the business. models, ownership projections, write ups on key plays. constant updates/notifications on slate changing news up until the second the games lock. will put you in the best possible position to profit.


the team: super helpful, super friendly, super committed, just all around good people who want you to make money.


the app itself: very intuitive, great UI, features added regularly, easy to control the exact notifications you want to receive. not sure there’s a single other app that provides even half of what dfi does.


highly recommended.
whoistwiz - avatar whoistwiz
PGA
PGA May 26, 2021

I just wanted to give credit where it’s due. I’ve played DFS for years and just couldn’t seem to hit. With my current schedule I knew I needed some help to compete with the sharks. I stumbled upon DFI and decided to give it a follow on Twitter. Signed up for war rooms soon thereafter. I have to say some of the best content in the industry. I knew it wasn’t gonna come easy hung in there for NFL, NBA, and now MLB has finally paid off. This app truly has changed my life!
CallMeCasper - avatar CallMeCasper

Absolutely excellent! Untouchable in the industry!
srboccone - avatar srboccone
DFI BETS
DFI BETS February 25, 2021

Great service!
Greg Roberts - avatar Greg Roberts
NHL
NHL February 9, 2021

Took down the $333 GPP last night in NHL using the war room principles and strategies. Make sure to read anything Justin posts about game theory so you know how to mix in the right contrarian plays while maybe eating some chalk at times as well.

Tim Dougherty
doughety - avatar doughety
NBA
NBA January 12, 2021

This is such an incredible product. A very creative way to help DFS players and I love it
Howard Cooper - avatar Howard Cooper
NBA
NBA December 24, 2020

I can’t thank you enough! Had a decent night again, the war room is so helpful in lineup construction and has helped me look at it in a different perspective. It’s really helped in creating competitive lines, recognizing correlations and using common sense. Even if I do the read only month to month it’s worth it! Can’t thank the analysts enough for all the hard work they do!
Terrance Frederick - avatar Terrance Frederick
NBA
NBA December 11, 2020

The DFI team provides such an terrific service the way that they cover just about everything. From preseason to nightly single-game slates to of course all the main slates. For just one reasonable price I get all the NBA DFS action I want through DFI. 5/5 all day
Leroy Simpson - avatar Leroy Simpson
DFI BETS
DFI BETS December 11, 2020

The picks have been amazing! I already left a good review on the app but I also had to do it for the bets product in specific because it is helping me a ton.
Tim Ward - avatar Tim Ward
DFS All Access
DFS All Access November 21, 2020

Love having All Access to be able to stay on top of each War Room. These guys have amazing customer service and I appreciate all the insight on lineup building and all questions that are thrown there way. Love the app, love the squad and highly recommend!
Austin Link - avatar Austin Link
DFS All Access
DFS All Access July 17, 2020

The DFI app is so smooth. I love using this product
Carl Rivera - avatar Carl Rivera
PGA
PGA June 27, 2020

The edition of the showdown War Rooms has been a huge boost to my enjoyment of PGA. I couldn't be having this much success with PGA without these extra showdown slates.
Wayne Morgan - avatar Wayne Morgan
DFS All Access
DFS All Access June 26, 2020

ABSOLUTELY MUST HAVE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WON 10x MY INVESTMENT SO FAR!!!
Passive1121 - avatar Passive1121
NASCAR
NASCAR June 3, 2020

DFI really does NASCAR right. It's not a sport you can just give out a full lineup. People need to make some choices for themselves but they need guidance. The War Rooms do exactly what I want as a long time NASCAR DFS player and I will use them as long as I play. And I plan to play for a long time because I've been doing extremely well.
Steve Bell - avatar Steve Bell
DFS All Access
DFS All Access May 2, 2020

Through the entire quarantine DFI has been putting out great content and they've allowed people to stop paying if they need to and suspended memberships right away for the sports that were affected. I'm proud to support this company through these tough times
Jack Hall - avatar Jack Hall
Esports
Esports April 5, 2020

It's amazing that DFI has been handling all these weird contests better than the DFS sites themselves. Bravo!
Sam Bailey - avatar Sam Bailey

Got a one week sub last Tuesday. Win my first gpp on Thursday. Safe to say it’s a no brainer to renew with DFI. Not only do they produce good content, they interact and are a great group to chat with. I appreciate the effort the DFI team puts into their product.
Chad Pennington - avatar Chad Pennington
Esports
Esports March 31, 2020

I have been a subscriber and follower of DFI for over 5 years. What an incredible product that has been put together. During these difficult times, DFI has been able to switch seamlessly to ESports and continue to guide us in making a profit daily. Enough can't be said about the work they put in daily. Keep up the good work boys and if you aren't a member, what are you waiting for?
bvritter84 - avatar bvritter84
Esports
Esports March 30, 2020

I have always been a big fan of DFI, and been a member for a long time. I have had some decent size take downs, and receive tshirts for it too:) - from Justin helping me with the NFL way back when Hogan caught a bomb from Brady to throw me into first and win a $3000 GPP. When he was like 3% owned, to the entire team helping during the NBA season, and NOW yes now during a pandemic, these lads are on top of their game. Always producing a top notch material. We will look back at this, and realize they lads and especial NICK Johnson, have provided us all with an avenue to forget what is going on in the world right now and enjoy some ESPORTS. These lads do It right, take care of their customers and truly want them to win! Thank you again and NICK massive shout out my man for you daily content in ESPORTS. Really appreciate it!
Nicolas - avatar Nicolas
Esports
Esports March 30, 2020

Shoutout to the DFI team for getting War Rooms up so fast for Rocket League and CS:GO! I used to love playing these games and it's been fun getting back into them!
BrianClark01 - avatar BrianClark01